On Black Friday I ordered new mizuno inspire 10s and 2 brooks podium long sleeves. Well the shirts came and they were too narrow and tight. Nothing like my ocnj race shirt. They were unisex and amazing. Not these. Boo. So I decided to drive up to our new RRS and take a peak. It was nothing like Shannon’s Columbus one so much stuff. This was simply a store not a warehouse. No brooks stuff only rrs brand and a few under armor stuff. Nothing special. But I did look at the shoes and had to try on the brooks adrenaline 14. I have the 12 and 13 but the 13 were a let down. Way to narrow and small. It was so weird. So I decided to go with the 9wide and they were amazing. Great cushion and support! I hope they are a winner. I also can’t wait to take my inspire by mizuno out for a test run.

20131212-152719.jpg

20131212-152728.jpg

Someone is so excited for Xmas! And Santa!!!! Hahaha

