Tags

My favorite part of big races is the expo! I love seeing all the runners, getting awesome samples, and getting into the spirit!
After waking up super early after an amazing night with the bf. I was exhausted but knew I needed to get to Shans to get the train and beat the crowds. We got there around 915 and it was super easy to get our stuff and walk around. Take a look at some of the fun.

image

image

Yes that is the offical 20th aniversary medal for Disney so excited!! It was also very heavy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

I want that! $30 was not in my price range though!

image

We then went over to the reading terminal market. I wanted to get frank a cookie from the famous 4th street cookie and may have gotten myself an amazing chocolate chip cookie dipped in fudge…yum

image

Some food pictures:

image

image

image

image

That sure is one big banana…
Shan got two pickles and ate them while walking down the road back to the train. This women walking by goes “Damn that’s a bigass pickle.” Haha best!

image

image

Passed the flutag on the way home…

image

image

Shan and I got a veggie sandwich at Cacias by her house. It was good! Pre-fuel

image

Swag bag below…

image

We won’t be crossing together tomorrow unless shan falls down and I get to carry her across but here’s what it would look like if we did!

image

Overall great EXPO!! It got me super excited for Disney and now I must go find an outfit to wear! Wish me luck!!

