4 inservices down 2 to go. Today I wasn’t as tired and my mind wasn’t as numb. Teachers reading this would understand the exhaustion. Mentally and physically. Those who work hard do too. Some like my mother who is retired won’t get it. Lucky her… Okay she did work a billion years but still!
I did manage to run a nice 34 minutes 3 miles and enjoyed it! I was going to push an hour again but tomorrow will be better for a longer run! I also walked a bit over a mile. Then came home and made this:

image

White grilled chicken, reduced fat feta, an LC, amazing spicy peanut from TJ’S, on top of a mission spinach wrap, paired with a diet Pepsi.

image

Yep, a nice quiet dinner that taste amazing.
Work ahead of me tonight to prepare for the kiddies next week!!! Ahh!
Good bye summer… Hello fall.

