This morning I slept in late (10am) because it was dark stormy skies. It rained all morning long and threw off my 7 mile run.
I had a fruit bowl with a white plum, black grapes, canteloupe, a dollop of vanilla okios, and paired with nature valley granola.

image

Lunch was not great. I really wanted one of my avocados but didnt know how I wanted to eat it. I ended up with a bowl of bean dip. Some fat free cream cheese, refried beans, low fat shredded cheese. Dipped with multi-grain tostados. Could have been way better, something was off! Boo

image

The rain let up and plans to work out were canceled due to sickness. So I took pickles to the dog park. Too bad he was the only one there. No fun and mosquitos everywhere. Should have known since it just rained… Oh well. Let their and headed to petco for some toys. He got a new rope and a rolling Chuck It ball!

image

He loves new toys!

Had a moment of weakness and made some rice crispie treats minus the rice crispies substitute cinnamon toast crunch. Um yum!

image

Gonna try and do something productive today. Feeling blah and bored… Hate wasted days!

