Had my jar of oats for breakfast. Did not get it right again! I’ve had better consistentsy. But it tasted great!

image

1 packet fiber chocolate chip
Dollop vanilla okios
1/2 c skim milk
Honey crunchy pb
Black grapes
For lunch I threw some broccoli and cauliflower in the oven with some Adobe bread crumbs and parmesan cheese. Baked to just a small crunch.

image

The last bit of 5 mexi cheese and a laughing cow. So good!

image

So my favorite thing to drink throughout the day are these little flavored drink packets! I love all brands and mostly all flavors. Still searching for watermelon flavor!

image

Mike and I were supposed to work out hardcore. Um… Derailed. Went to a local place that is all about good craft beer! Had a shiner and it was perfection.

image

Also for dinner got Asian mozzarella sticks and fried mac n cheese. They weren’t good but the sticks were great! Love bar food

image

image

Rounding out the night with some preseason Eagles and sleep because I have to run 7 miles tomorrow! At once or throughout the day! Woo!

