Got up early today (tys!) and decided pickles needed a nice long walk due to his pyscho run around the living room at 1030 last night! So I decided since it was my day off I’d walk 2 miles with him to make sure my head was good so I ate good all day. So we took off and it was so muggy already at 8!

image

Then my cousin got the brilliant stupid idea to get two new dogs, so me and pickles stopped to say hello. It derailed our 2 miles but we did 1 and he was pooped.

image

I wasn’t sure what I felt like for breakfast but I wanted to try my omlet skills one more time. Score! Came out perfect!

image

Added an lc bent that baby over smooshed it down then sprinkled with a bit of hot sauce. I used one real egg and 1/4 c of egg beaters. It was a tad spongy but still good.

image

Ya I know the toast with butter needs to go. Guess I needed that 2 mile walk not to get derailed. Next time I walk by and wave. 

Lunch was interesting. Made a kale smoothie! It was a bunch of kale, half a banana, 2 scoops chocolate protein powder, ice, skim milk, tad of oikos vanilla yogurt.

image

Yes it looked like vomit but it was ok. I’d totally make it again. I did have to chew the tiny pieces of kale but that’s okay!
Then I tried to make kale chips. Fail. Fine line between crispy and burnt.

image

A derailed snack … Boo but yum!

image

Had some laughs with piper and jean in the pool and got some good pics!

image

image

Dinner was okay. Not great. Perogies, a mushy zucinni fritter, and cucumber and tomatoe salad.

image

Gonna walk picky again for a bit, watch some Olympics and The Middle and eat ice cream watermelon.
Check out funny pic… I distorted my face … Yikes!

image

image

(Sorry for any misspellings and grammer errors. Just downloaded wp app but can’t find spell check)

